Teachers' concert at the music school in Burgkirchen ad Alz

On May 17, 2022, there will be a concert by the teachers of the Burgkirchen Music School in the Great Hall of the Burgkirchen/Alz (D) Civic Center  instead of. Start is at 7:00 p.m. I will also be heard. Also, on this occasion  also premiered music by me. Stay tuned!

You will soon find more information here:

http://www.musikschule-burgkirchen.de/index.php/aktuelles.html

110952418.jpg

Pic: Kurorchester Bad Schallerbach

Commissioned work for the Bad Schallerbach spa orchestra

At the end of March I finished work on "In My Dreams I Am Free" for chamber orchestra and violoncello solo. The world premiere will take place on May 22nd at 3:30 p.m. in Bad Schallerbach (Upper Austria). A good friend and fellow student, Gunther Skala, for whom I composed the work, will play the cello solo part. You can get a first listening impression here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rPoopVDTVBw

salonorchester-2019-1024x569_edited.png

Pic: Kurorchester Bad Schallerbach

Werkstattkonzert II

On June 3rd & 4th, 2022, the second workshop concert as part of the Inn4tler Summer by Gabriel Romberger will take place in the parish church of Braunau am Inn. The program includes stylistic works, additions to fragments and other curiosities by the young composer. The artist himself can be heard on the organ. Admission is free, voluntary donations are requested. It starts at 7:00 p.m. each day.

Braunau_Stadtpfarrkirche_3-1100x674.jpg

Pic: Diözese Linz

Organ concert Peterskirche Vienna

On June 10, 2022, Gabriel will make his concert debut at the organ concerts in the Peterskirche in Vienna's 1st district. Start is at 3:00 p.m. The program includes works by the young artist himself.

Further dates:

June 15, 3:00 p.m

Petersikirche.jpg

175 years of concert choir Braunau

To mark the 175th anniversary of the Braunau Concert Choir, a concert will take place on June 11, 2022 in the town parish church of Braunau. On this occasion, the concert choir commissioned a work from me, which will be premiered on this occasion. Direction: Bernhard Schneider.

More information will follow!

1562532202.jpg

Pic: Konzertchor Braunau

Concert musica sacra Ried

On June 25th, the vocal ensemble "Company Life" will give a concert under the direction of Bernhard Schneider in the parish church of Ried im Innkreis. I can also take part in this concert.

More information will follow!

company life.jpg

Pic: Highfoto Erwin Berghammer

Organ concert Peterskirche Vienna

On July 21 & 22, Gabriel can be heard playing the organ at 3:00 p.m. in the Peterskirche in Vienna's 1st district.

Petersikirche.jpg

Final concert

On Tuesday, July 12, the final concert of the music school in Burgkirchen ad Alz will take place at 6:30 p.m. When the weather is nice, outside on the square in front of the community center. My piece "All Together" will be performed at the concert. You can find more information here: http://www.musikschule-burgkirchen.de/index.php/aktuelles.html

110952418.jpg

Filming with the NHK

On August 28th, the shooting for a city portrait of Vienna for the Japanese television station NHK will take place in the Peterskirche. As part of this filming, Gabriel will briefly introduce the organ.

Petersikirche.jpg

Organ concert Peterskirche Vienna

On Sunday, September 4th, Gabriel can be heard at 3:00 p.m. in the Peterskirche in Vienna.

Petersikirche.jpg

Concert musica sacra Ried

On October 22, 2022, a choir and orchestra concert will take place in the parish church of Ried im Innkreis. At this concert my work "May The Road Rise" will be performed. Conductor is Bernhard Schneider, beginning is at 7:30 p.m.

You can find more information here: https://www.musicasacra-ried.at/

company life.jpg

Pic: Highfoto Erwin Berghammer

Choir concert in Braunau

On Sunday, November 6, 2022, a concert by the Braunau Concert Choir will take place in the former Ranshofen Collegiate Church. The program includes the Schrattenbach Requiem by JM Haydn. At this concert I play the organ. Start is 5:00 p.m. Direction: Bernhard Schneider.

You can find more information here: https://www.konzertchor-braunau.at/projekte/aktuelles/

1562532202.jpg

Pic: Konzertchor Braunau

Tuesday concert "Fantasy" with the duo violoncello (Regina Brandner) and harp (Verena Meurers-Zeiser)

On November 15, 2022, a work by me will be premiered as part of a Tuesday concert in the auditorium of the Max Keller School in Altötting (D). The Fantasy for Violoncello & Harp was commissioned by the Brandner/Meurers-Zeiser duo. The concert starts at 7:30 p.m., admission is free!

More info can be found here:

https://www.max-keller-schule.de/?tribe_events=tolertanz

Schulhaus2019_©Max-Keller-Schule-scaled.jpg

Concert of the Innphilharmonie Rosenheim

On Sunday, December 11, 2022 there will be a Christmas concert by the Innphilharmonie Rosenheim. The program includes the premiere of "The Story of Christmas" by Gabriel Romberger for choir, orchestra and speaker. Start is at 5:00 p.m.

You will soon find more information on the orchestras homepage: https://innphilharmonie.de/

Kuko-rosenheim.jpg

Lehrerkonzert Musikschule Burgkirchen a.d. Alz

Am 17. Mai 2022 findet im Großen Saal des Bürgerzentrums Burgkirchen/Alz (D) ein Konzert der Lehrer der Musikschule Burgkirchen  statt. Beginn ist um 19:00 Uhr. Dabei werde auch ich zu hören sein. Außerdem wird bei dieser Gelegenheit  auch Musik von mir uraufgeführt. Seid gespannt!

Mehr Infos findet ihr in Kürze hier:

http://www.musikschule-burgkirchen.de/index.php/aktuelles.html

110952418.jpg

Auftragswerk für das Kurorchester Bad Schallerbach

Mit Ende März habe ich die Arbeit an "In My Dreams I Am Free" für Kammerorchester und Violoncello Solo beendet. Die Uraufführung findet am 22. Mai um 15:30 Uhr im Atrium in Bad Schallerbach (OÖ) statt. Den Cello Solopart übernimmt ein guter Freund und Studienkollege Gunther Skala, für den ich das Werk komponiert habe. Einen ersten Höreindruck könnt ihr euch hier verschaffen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rPOopVDTVBw

salonorchester-2019-1024x569_edited.png

Bild: Kurorchester Bad Schallerbach

Werkstattkonzert II

Am 3. & 4. Juni 2022 findet in der Stadtpfarrkirche Braunau am Inn das zweite Werkstattkonzert im Rahmen des Inn4tler Sommers von Gabriel Romberger statt. Auf dem Programm stehen Stilarbeiten, Fragmentergänzungen und andere Kuriositäten von dem jungen Komponisten. An der Orgel ist der Künstler selbst zu hören. Eintritt ist frei, um freiwillige Spenden wird gebeten. Beginn ist jewils um 19:00 Uhr.

Braunau_Stadtpfarrkirche_3-1100x674.jpg

Bild: Diözese Linz

Orgelkonzert Peterskirche Wien

Am 10. Juni 2022 gibt Gabriel sein Konzertdebüt bei den Orgelkonzerten in der Peterskirche im 1. Wiener Gemeindebezirk. Beginn ist um 15:00 Uhr. Am Programm stehen Werke von dem jungen Künstler selbst.

Weitere Termine:

​​

15. Juni, 15:00 Uhr

Petersikirche.jpg

175 Jahre Konzertchor Braunau

Zum 175-jährigen Bestehen des Konzertchores Braunau findet am 11. Juni 2022 ein Konzert in der Stadtpfarrkirche Braunau statt. Aus diesem Anlass gab der Konzertchor ein Werk bei mir in Auftrag, das bei dieser Gelegenheit uraufgeführt wird. Leitung: Bernhard Schneider.

Weitere Infos folgen!

1562532202.jpg

Bild: Konzertchor Braunau

Konzert musica sacra Ried

Am 25. Juni gibt das Vokalensemble "Company Life" unter der Leitung von Bernhard Schneider ein Konzert in der Stadtpfarrkirche Ried im Innkreis. Bei diesem Konzert darf auch ich mitwirken.

Beginn ist um 19:30 Uhr.

Mehr Infos finden Sie hier: https://www.musicasacra-ried.at/vocalensemble-company-life/

company life.jpg

Bild: Highfoto Erwin Berghammer

Orgelkonzert Peterskirche Wien

Am 21. & 22. Juli ist Gabriel jeweils um 15:00 Uhr in der Peterskirche im 1. Wiener Gemeindebezirk an der Orgel zu hören.

Petersikirche.jpg

Abschlusskonzert

Am Dienstag, 12. Juli findet das Abschlusskonzert der Musikschule Burgkirchen a.d. Alz um 18:30 Uhr statt. Bei Schönwetter draußen am Platz vor dem Bürgerzentrum. Bei dem Konzert wird mein Stück "All Together" zu hören sein. Mehr Infos findet ihr hier: http://www.musikschule-burgkirchen.de/index.php/aktuelles.html

110952418.jpg

Dreharbeiten mit dem NHK

Am 28. August finden in der Peterskirche die Dreharbeiten für ein Städteportrait über Wien des japanischen Fernsehsenders NHK statt. Im Rahmen dieser Dreharbeiten wird Gabriel kurz die Orgel vorstellen.

Petersikirche.jpg

Orgelkonzert Peterskirche Wien

Am Sonntag, 4. September ist Gabriel um 15:00 Uhr in der Peterskirche Wien zu hören.

Petersikirche.jpg

Konzert musica sacra Ried

Am 22. Oktober 2022 findet in der Stadtpfarrkirche Ried im Innkreis ein Chor- und Orchesterkonzert statt. Bei diesem Konzert wird mein Werk "May The Road Rise" aufgeführt. Dirigent ist Bernhard Schneider, Beginn ist um 19:30 Uhr.

Mehr Infos finden Sie hier: https://www.musicasacra-ried.at/

company life.jpg

Bild: Highfoto Erwin Berghammer

Chorkonzert in Braunau

Am Sonntag, 6. November 2022 findet in der ehemaligen Stiftskirche Ranshofen ein Konzert des Konzertchores Braunau statt. Am Programm steht u.a. das Schrattenbach-Requiem von J. M. Haydn. Bei diesem Konzert wirke ich auf der Orgel mit. Beginn ist 17:00 Uhr. Leitung: Bernhard Schneider.

Mehr Infos finden Sie hier: https://www.konzertchor-braunau.at/projekte/aktuelles/

1562532202.jpg

Bild: Konzertchor Braunau

Dienstagskonzert „Fantasie“ Mit dem Duo Violoncello (Regina Brandner) und Harfe (Verena Meurers-Zeiser)

Am 15. November 2022 wird im Rahmen eines Dienstagskonzertes in der Aula der Max-Keller-Schule in Altötting (D) ein Werk von mir uraufgeführt. Die Fantasie für Violoncello & Harfe war ein Auftragswerk für das Duo Brandner/ Meurers-Zeiser. Konzertbeginn ist 19:30 Uhr, der Eintritt ist frei!

Mehr Infos finden Sie hier:

https://www.max-keller-schule.de/?tribe_events=tolertanz

Schulhaus2019_©Max-Keller-Schule-scaled.jpg

Konzert der Innphilharmonie Rosenheim

Am Sonntag, 11. Dezember 2022 findet ein Weihnachtskonzert der Innphilharmonie Rosenheim statt. Am Programm steht u. a. die Uraufführung von "Die Geschichte von Weihnachten" von Gabriel Romberger für Chor, Orchetser & Sprecher. Beginn ist um 17:00 Uhr.

Mehr Infos finden Sie in Kürze auf der Homepage des Orchesters: https://innphilharmonie.de/

Kuko-rosenheim.jpg